Uploading pro after regular version

I already have a website ready to go. Edited css and everything. Will I lose my info and customizations if I upload the pro version? I just need the pro version for the client slider on the homepage.

Comments

  • Hi thinkwider

    You will not lose your customizer data and settings. but if you have any core code customization then yes that will be lose in your pro version. So i will suggest you to add your css in additional css box.

    Let me know if you have any other questions.

    Thanks
    A  
  • Thank you! Will do that
Sign In or Register to comment.