HoneyPress to HoneyPress Pro Upgrade - Settings??

Hi guys.
Did a load of work on a site before upgrading HoneyPress to the Pro version.
I thought the settings I'd made on the non-Pro version would've copied over?
Do I need to customise it again from scratch, or is there a shortcut to achieve this?

Comments

  • I have the same question! 
  • Hi Amanda, we tried a few methods over a couple of hours, had no joy.
    May have been a case of not seeing the wood for the trees though...?
    Richy the dev just wanted the site put to bed that day - he did it manually!
Sign In or Register to comment.